Contact

AfricaRice Headquarters
01 BP 4029, Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
T: +225 27 22 48 09 10
F: +225 27 22 44 26 29
E-mail AfricaRice@cgiar.org

AfricaRice M’bé Research Station

01 BP 2551, Bouaké, Côte d’Ivoire
T: +225 27 22 48 09 20
F: +225 27 31 63 25 78

E-mail AfricaRice@cgiar.org

AfricaRice Nigeria Country Office
c/o IITA, PMB 5320, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria
T: +234 80 55 05 59 51, 80 34 03 52 81
F: +44 20 87 11 37 86
Email: f.nwilene@cgiar.org

Contact

AfricaRice Sahel Regional Station
BP 96, Saint-Louis, Senegal
T: +221 33 962 64 41, 33 962 64 93
F: +221 33 962 64 91
Email:
B.Manneh@cgiar.org

AfricaRice Madagascar Country Office
c/o FOFIFA
BP 1690 Antananarivo, Madagascar
T: +261 34 14 950 26
Email: g.mujawamariya@cgiar.org

AfricaRice Project Office, Liberia
c/o CARI Station Suakoko,
Bong County, Liberia

T: +231 880 946 266, 770750547
Email: i.akintayo@cgiar.org

AfricaRice Project Office, Uganda
c/o NaCRRI,
P.O. Box 7084, Kampala, Uganda
T: +256 775 914 074
Email: E.Twine@cgiar.org

  • Director Research for Development (DR4D)    
    Etienne Duveiller - E-mail: E.Duveiller@cgiar.org  

  • Director of Strategic Business Initiatives     
    Nafissatou Ndiour-Bella-  E-mail: N.Ndiour-Bella@cgiar.org  

  • Director of Finance and Corporate Services     
    Kolade Olatifede -  E-mail: K.Olatifede@cgiar.org  

  • Chief of Staff    
    Marcel Nwalozie -  E-mail: M.Nwalozie@cgiar.org  

  • Genetic Diversity and Improvement Program Leader 
    Dule Zhao - E-mail: d.zaho@cgiar.org

  • Sustainable Productivity Enhancement Program Leader 
    Koichi Futakuchi - E-mail: k.futakuchi@cgiar.org

  • Rice Sector Development Program Leader 
    Sidi Sanyang - E-mail: s.sanyang@cgiar.org

  • Regional Representative, Senegal 
    Baboucarr Manneh - E-mail: b.manneh@cgiar.org

  • Regional Representative, Nigeria 
    Francis Nwilene - E-mail: f.nwilene@cgiar.org

  • Country Representative, Madagascar 
    ​G  Mujawamariya - E-mail: g.mujawamariya@cgiar.org